Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 51 41 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 37 56 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 69 63 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 28 48 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 57 37 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 44 24 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 46 40 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 53 33 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 44 51 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 36 55 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 52 58 Monseigneur-Bruyere

more details...
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A winner vs 1 seed