Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 40 57 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 57 37 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 35 55 St. Andre Bessette
Hable - 22 points
more details...
B. Vyfshaft - 14 points T. Br
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  location change
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 33 47 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 42 40 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 58 38 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 58 59 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Byanungu Ngakira 17, Zeshawn D
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 39 68 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 49 33 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 27 68 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Semi Final.  A semi 2 vs 3
Friday, February 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 44 40 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Boukoua - 12 Silva - 10
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final big gym
Date: TBA
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 04:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  ice