Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 31 51 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 47 36 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 63 68 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 44 46 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 40 44 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 23 43 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 80 70 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 62 50 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 46 26 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 54 63 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 59 51 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 44 31 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5@4
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 55 75 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA@1