Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 35 51 St. Andre Bessette
Bajnowski - 8 points
more details...
B. Vyfschaft - 14 points N. A
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 62 80 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 35 55 St. Andre Bessette
Hable - 22 points
more details...
B. Vyfshaft - 14 points T. Br
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  location change
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 62 42 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 50 57 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 56 52 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 31 51 St. Andre Bessette
J. Baninga - 13 points
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 53 70 St. Andre Bessette
C.Huekstra - 11 points W Mbok
more details...
T. Bringi - 24 points K. Jock
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 49 59 John Paul II C.H.S.
McNamara 28
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  New date
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 51 45 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Brinji - 13 pts, Abdelmajid -
more details...
Green - 13 pts, Armstrong - 13
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 46 44 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Semi Final.  best seed left