Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 39 59 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 38 58 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 32 52 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 41 21 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 65 45 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 34 54 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 46 26 London Christian High
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 55 35 London Christian High
R. Smit 21, E. Roberts 12 J. Guichelar 12, T. Foster 10
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 20 0 London Christian High

more details...
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 22 44 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 35 42 London Christian High
Goodchild 14, Hayek 11 Van Soest 17
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 40 60 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A 3@2