Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 44 47 London Christian High
Kodde 16
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 52 61 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 61 41 London Christian High
O\'Connor 14; Barnes 13
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 43 23 London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 15 35 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 30 50 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 52 43 London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 35 55 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 34 54 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 42 22 London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 42 54 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A - semi - 3 @ 2