Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 44 47 London Christian High
Kodde 16
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 33 53 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 39 48 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Duthler 27 pts Rybka 26 pts
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 27 47 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 64 45 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 53 36 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 53 35 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 44 58 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Ngakira 23; Carranza 13; Barne
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 33 47 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 47 48 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 34 50 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6 @ 3