Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 50 32 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 31 51 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 26 46 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 51 31 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 54 35 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 46 58 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 46 40 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 45 54 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 54 40 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 71 51 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  snow game
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 29 47 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 5 @ 4