Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Senior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 38 58 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 63 68 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 54 40 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 77 80 E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 45 79 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 35 49 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 36 56 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 42 54 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 64 44 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 55 35 London Christian High
R. Smit 21, E. Roberts 12 J. Guichelar 12, T. Foster 10
Location: London Christian High Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 78 58 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 53 58 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  6@3