Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 23 43 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 29 49 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 54 48 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 62 42 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 31 51 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 49 69 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Zeshawn Dewari 40 pts, Byanung
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 19 39 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 47 56 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 32 52 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 49 33 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Friday, February 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 31 56 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Poole 12 Rusagara 26
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 3 vs 6