Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 56 36 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 38 58 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 54 40 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 40 44 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 39 59 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 47 67 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 40 60 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 38 18 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 48 64 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 48 54 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 22 44 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 75 72 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA@2