Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 79 59 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 37 56 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 27 47 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 38 58 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 54 35 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 11 31 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 39 49 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 56 48 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 49 51 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 74 49 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 55 51 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA worst seed @ 1