Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Senior Boys Basketball
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 20 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 47 36 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 39 59 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 42 62 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 44 59 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 45 79 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 64 68 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 49 58 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 58 60 E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 48 64 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 59 38 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.