Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 58 38 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Byanungu Ngakira 20
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 54 64 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
MacMaster 18; MacMaster 16; Ch
more details...
Ngakira 27; Barnes 12; Carranz
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 45 58 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 61 41 London Christian High
O\'Connor 14; Barnes 13
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 60 40 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 47 67 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 73 59 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 44 58 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Ngakira 23; Carranza 13; Barne
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 77 65 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 61 54 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 56 69 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  5 @ 4