Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 05:00 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 05:00 PM Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 05:00 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 05:00 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 05:00 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 05:00 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 05:00 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 05:00 PM London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 05:00 PM St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 05:00 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.