Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 27 47 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Roberts 8
more details...
Rusagara 10, Akindele 10, Lawr
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 45 25 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 51 31 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 23 43 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 68 48 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 34 14 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 39 49 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 24 44 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 36 55 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 0 20 Mother Teresa C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 31 51 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA best seed @ 2
Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 56 69 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  AA winner vs Winner