Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 34 14 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 31 51 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 45 25 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 03:30 PM Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 05:00 PM Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 05:00 PM St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 03:30 PM John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.