Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 58 38 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Byanungu Ngakira 20
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 39 48 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Duthler 27 pts Rybka 26 pts
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 54 48 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 41 53 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 51 42 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 41 61 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 56 36 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 52 43 London Christian High
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 50 61 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 44 30 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 42 54 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A - semi - 3 @ 2
Friday, February 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 40 53 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Playoff Final.  A Final