Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 35 51 St. Andre Bessette
Bajnowski - 8 points
more details...
B. Vyfschaft - 14 points N. A
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 54 34 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  snow
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 42 33 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 49 38 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 37 17 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 42 40 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 51 31 London District Christian S.S.
Silva 11 Banninga 17
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 34 53 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Beaudry 8
more details...
Rusagara 11, Olumu 11, Hartman
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 60 39 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Zeshawn Dewari 15, Byanungu Ng
more details...
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  new date
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 32 52 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, February 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 44 40 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Boukoua - 12 Silva - 10
Location: Fanshawe College Notes: Playoff Final.  A final big gym