Date:   

School:

League:   

LDA Senior Boys Basketball
Monday, November 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 43 63 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 38 58 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère 68 61 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 38 58 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 44 59 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
E.S. Gabriel-Dumont 41 56 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 36 56 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 65 45 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 71 69 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 59 51 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 3, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 70 57 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
London Christian High 40 60 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  A 3@2
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 46 68 E.S.C. Mgr-Bruyère
Location: É.S.C Monseigneur-Bruyère Notes: Playoff Final.  A final