Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 55 61 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Monseigneur-Bruyere 16 36 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 39 47 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 45 51 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 30 50 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 66 56 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: St. Joseph's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 54 34 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 72 69 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 74 35 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Holy Cross C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 46 26 London District Christian S.S.
Location: London District Christian S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  OFSSA