Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Basketball
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 45 41 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 29 45 St. Andre Bessette
Location: St. Andre Bessette Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 23 43 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 57 37 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 60 49 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 47 66 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 29 49 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 27 47 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Mother Teresa C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 35 15 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 53 60 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 16 36 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.