Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Junior Boys Basketball
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 42 46 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 45 41 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Catholic Central H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 34 54 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: St. Mary's C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 39 19 Monseigneur-Bruyere
Location: Monseigneur-Bruyere Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 45 35 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 22 42 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 32 57 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 54 44 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 46 26 E.S. Gabriel-Dumont
Location: E.S. Gabriel-Dumont Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 56 36 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. Notes: Regular Season.  snow game
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
London District Christian S.S. 36 46 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 31 54 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Regina Mundi C.H.S. Notes: Quarter Final.  AA 5 @ 4
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 30 57 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: John Paul II C.H.S. Notes: Semi Final.  AA worst seed @ 1