Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, December 3, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 St. Andre Bessette
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 2 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: Southwood Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 2 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 4 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: Joe Thornton Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 1 6 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 5 3 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Quarter Final.