Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Varsity Boys Hockey
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 10 2 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 3 9 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 5 7 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 11 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 4 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 10 3 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
John Paul II C.H.S. 7 11 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 3 3 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: Woodstock CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 Holy Cross C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 6 1 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 7 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Reid - 3, Noah Small - 2, Maso
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 4 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 3 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 2 1 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Quarter Final.