Date:   

School:

League:   

London District Varsity Boys Hockey
Monday, November 20, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 3 3 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 1 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 3 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 4 St. Mary's C.H.S.
Location: Woodstock CC Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 3 4 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 8, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 4 0 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 4 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 5 1 St. Andre Bessette
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 Holy Cross C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 1 1 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 0 7 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 3 6 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 7 5 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 5 2 John Paul II C.H.S.
Location: Western Fair Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Mary's C.H.S. 1 2 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Quarter Final.  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 4 5 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Semi Final.  LDA Semi - game 1
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 3 Mother Teresa C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Stronach B Notes: Semi Final.  LDA Semi Game 2
Friday, February 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 5 4 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Semi Final.  LDA Semi Game3 ifnec