Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 7 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
#11- 1 G # 3- 1 G # 6- 2 A
more details...
# 14- 4 G # 11- 1 G # 17- 1
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 1 Catholic Central H.S.
N. Pateman - 2, N. Gosling J. Hennessy
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 1 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
T Way(2), Stanton Jones
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 4 3 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Stanton, Moir, Iro, Natshia Delgado - 2, Lentz
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 6 1 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  Re-scheduled Jan10
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
No penalties No penalties
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Kinsmen B Notes: Regular Season.  Re-scheduled Dec12
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 3 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
J. Delgado, H. Agius N. Gosling (3)
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 4 2 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Forcey(2), Gosling, Kvas Moir, Gosling
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 2 3 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Flaherty, George
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 5 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 0 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Shutout:Kirby Way
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, February 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 3 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Mack T Moir, Way, Tenpas
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Playoff Final.  
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 1 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Lessard (S/O Black)
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Playoff Final.  
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 1 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
T Way (S/O K Way)
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Playoff Final.