Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Varsity Girls Hockey
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 6 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Millington
more details...
Kristoff 2, Pais 2, Chantler,
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 0 5 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.

more details...
Gosling 2, Murree, Ballard and
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 2 1 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Wolfs, Batte Murree
Location: Bostwick A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 0 5 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.

more details...
Murree, Lazslo, Pais 4, Chantl
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Andre Bessette 1 6 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Jamieson
more details...
Stanton 3, McIntyre 2, Tenpas,
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 7 2 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Chantler(2), Pais(2), Simpson,
more details...
McPherson, Clarke
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 1 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: Joe Thornton Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 0 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 0 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 0 St. Andre Bessette
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.