Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 Catholic Central H.S.
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Medway Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 02:30 PM Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols B Notes: Semi Final.  G#1
Friday, February 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 02:30 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Semi Final.  G#2
Monday, February 26, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 01:00 PM St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  G#3 (if needed)