Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 4 2 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Agius(2), Delgado, VanBommel Gosling(2)
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 3 1 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
T Way(2), Stanton Jones
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 7 2 Catholic Central H.S.
Flaherty, Lamond
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 6 1 Holy Cross C.H.S.
Location: Gemini Blue Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 1 5 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Harrison Forcey(3), Kvas, Gosling
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Holy Cross C.H.S. 0 5 Mother Teresa C.H.S.

more details...
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  Re-scheduled Dec 15
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 4 2 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Forcey(2), Gosling, Kvas Moir, Gosling
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 4 3 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 2 3 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Carr, Delgado Gosling, Forcey, Kvas
Location: Carling A Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 1 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Gosling, Bellyou, Mack VanBommel
Location: St. Thomas Memorial Arena Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, February 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 1 3 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Mack T Moir, Way, Tenpas
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Playoff Final.  
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 0 1 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Lessard (S/O Black)
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Playoff Final.  
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 0 1 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
T Way (S/O K Way)
Location: Kinsmen A Notes: Playoff Final.