Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

London District Varsity Girls Hockey
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 5 6 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Location: Lambeth Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 4 2 Catholic Central H.S.
J. Forcey 2, J. Gosling, M. Be
more details...
A. Candy, K. Flaherty
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Joseph's C.H.S. 6 4 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Delgado (4), Gillet, Fox Forcey (2), Gosling (2)
Location: Stronach A Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Regina Mundi C.H.S. 0 5 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Location: Stronach B Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 6 5 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Azevedo(3), Forcey(3)
more details...
Agius(2), Delgado, Arn, Dodgso
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Catholic Central H.S. 4 6 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Brock(2), Candy, Lamond
more details...
Azevedo(2), Bellyou(2), Forcey
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 5 0 Regina Mundi C.H.S.
Location: Nichols C Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 8 4 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Stanton(2) Gosling(2), Moir, S
more details...
Gosling(3), Bellyou
Location: Carling A Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 7 6 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Gosling..... 7! Delgado 3, Gillet 2, McLean 1
Location: Timken Centre Notes: Semi Final.  G#1
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 4 3 St. Joseph's C.H.S.
Gosling(2),, Kvas S/O winner
more details...
Sloetjes, VanBommel, Gillet
Location: Carling A Notes: Semi Final.  G#2
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Mother Teresa C.H.S. 3 6 St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S.
Gosling(2), Parfitt
more details...
Stanton(2), Gosling(2),G Moir
Location: Nichols A Notes: Playoff Final.  G#1
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Thomas Aquinas C.S.S. 4 0 Mother Teresa C.H.S.
Pateman(2), Gosling, G Moir S
more details...
Location: Carling B Notes: Playoff Final.  G#2